NOVEMBER 25, 2018, Nomura Conference Plaza Nihonbashi, TOKYO

ACM ISS'18 International Workshop on

Computational Augmented Reality Displays


Important Dates
Sep 7, 2018:
Deadline for submissions
Sep 10, 2018:
Author notifications
Sep 26, 2018:
Camera ready deadline
Nov 25, 2018
CARD workshop at ACM ISS in Tokyo

Quick Links
Formatting instructions:
SIGCHI Extended Abstracts
Submission at:

Workshop Venue

The workshop will be held at the Nomura Conference Plaza Nihonbashi in central Tokyo, Japan. Located in Nihonbashi, the commercial heart of Edo — Tokyo's former name in its bygone feudal days — the surrounding area has been the scenery of countless Ukiyo-e prints and is now a bustling center of business and culture. With Akihabara to the north, Ginza to the south, and the Imperial Palace to the west, the area is within short distances to a number of sightseeing spots as well.


Daisuke Iwai

Daisuke Iwai Osaka University

Yuta Itoh

Yuta Itoh Tokyo Institute of Technology

Parinya Punpongsanon

Parinya Punpongsanon Osaka University